Log out

How to Log out of Personal Wallet

logout_en

Press the sign out button and you will be signed out of your account. The button is in the upper right corner of your account.


logout_en1

The the system will make sure that you have saved your brainkey (a key of your wallet). If the brainkey was not saved before signing out of your account, you need to click the link and save your key: (Backup)
Read the warning attentively, and if the key is saved, then click “Log out.”
You have successfully signed out!